

$\underline{\textbf{COMPOSITIONOFCOMMITTEESFORLOTUSEYEHOSPITALANDINSTITUTELIMITED}}$

| NameofCommittee | Name of Committee Members | Category |
|-----------------|------------------------------|-----------------------------------|
| AuditCommittee | Mr.PerumalsamyMahendran | Chairman /Independent Director |
| | MrKarthikveeramani | Member/Independent Director |
| | Ms.KavethaSundaramoorthy | Member/Non-Executive Director |
| | MrSNatesan | Member/Independent Director |

| NameofCommittee | Name of Committee Members | Category |
|-----------------|------------------------------|----------------------------|
| Nomination | MrNatesan | Chairman /Independent |
| & | | Director |
| Remuneration | | |
| Committee | | |
| | Mr.PerumalsamyMahendra | Member/IndependentDirector |
| | n | |
| | MrKarthikveeramani | Member/IndependentDirector |
| | Ms.KavethaSundaramoorth | Member/Non-Executive |
| | У | Director |

| NameofCommittee | Name of Committee Members | Category |
|-------------------------------------|------------------------------|----------------------------------|
| Stakeholders Relations Committee | hip MrKarthikveeramani | Chairman/Independent Director |
| | Mr.PerumalsamyMahendra n | Member/Independent Director |
| | Ms.KavethaSund aramoorthy | Member/Non-Executive Director |
| | MrKarthikVeeramani | Member/Non-Executive Director |